User Research on 30 UX Designers online portfolio

Project Name: User research on 30 UX Designers online portfolio

Project method: competitive analysis, card sort

Project focus on: Sitemap, navigation system and user experience

 

In this article, I am going to talk about:

What have I found in this project?

 

  1. List of 30 UX Designers online portfolio
  2. Summary of my findings.

 

How to put this user research funding into improving my own portfolio?

Sketches suggestions for my own portfolio.

Low-fidelity interactive prototyping (http://vt9q81.axshare.com/home.html)

Draft my online portfolio content

Leave a Reply

